Тема: Electronic News
Показать сообщение отдельно
Старый 08.05.2010, 23:50   #770
Аватар для dajacobs
Регистрация: 11.06.2008
Адрес: Н.Новгород + Автозаводский р-н
Пол: M
Провайдер: Эр-Телеком
Сообщений: 3,793
Поблагодарил: 3,609
Поблагодарили 13,669 раз в 3,395 сообщениях
Открыли хайд :
0 в этом сообщении
21,982 Всего

Радость M.I.K.E. - New York City Nights

M.I.K.E. - New York City Nights

Artist(s): M.I.K.E.
Title: New York City Nights
Label: Armada Music
Cat. №: ARDI-1528
Source: WEB
Genre: Electronic
Style: Trance
Rel. Date: 07-May-2010 | (04-June-2010)
Quality: 320 kbps / 44,1kHz / Joint Stereo
Track(s): 26 (2xCD) Compilation
Size: ~? MB
Uploaded: ?

Armada Music Label (NFO)

M.I.K.E. presents New York City Nights
May 7th, 2010
A new beginning and path in life to follow. The start of 2010 brought a new challenge to Belgian producer/DJ Mike Dierickx, who made the big move from the city of Antwerp to the Big Apple. New York, New York, the city that never sleeps. Within the first few months of living there, the mastermind behind the Push, M.I.K.E., Plastic Boy and Absolute moniker fell in love with the city and its lively spirit. Mike got inspired – and started working on a new compilation. Proud of the city that he now calls home, Mike presents ‘New York City Nights’.

After almost 15 years of musical involvement and six artist albums, of which four under his Push moniker and two with the M.I.K.E. alias, Mike rebounds his mixing skills on a new compilation. Following ‘Antwerp ‘05’ and ‘London ‘07’, 2010 offers Mike a new playground to spread his sound. Mike:” I want to be one with the city I choose by becoming one with the people, its scene and its culture. For this first edition, I felt New York City had to be it, as it’s very close to me. Its diversity in ethnics, music, food, cultures, art, fashion, etc. It’s a melting pot of all these different ingredients that make your mind open up in so many different ways. It’s almost like a world of its own. If you’re after something, NYC is the place to find it, day and night, it’s incredibly unstoppable.”

And so is Mike. Three months of hard work, selecting the finest tunes and producing his own anthems for this New York dedication, have now resulted in a compilation that will surely get you stuck on reply. The fusion of progressive and trance tunes, with that New York spirit and special M.I.K.E. touch. On the New York City guestlist, you’ll find names like Markus Schulz, Armin van Buuren, Ben Gold, Niklas Harding, Andy Moor, Adiva, Robert Nickson and many more. Mike:”I wanted to create that same feeling like you’re just driving down 5th Avenue or Broadway at any hour of the day and feel the city’s vibrant atmosphere, inspiring every sense of your body. This is the city everyone loves and wants to be a part of, let the feeling take you into a trance!”
On this ‘New York City Night’ it’s all about getting lost inside the world of M.I.K.E., as he takes you on a tour inside the musical spirit of New York.
‘New York City Nights’ is set for release on June 4th. Keep an eye on our website for the pre-orders!


01. Niklas Harding & Mac feat. Sofia Elisabeth - When Time Comes (Original Mix)
02. Adiva - Desired Love (Original Mix)
03. Andy Tau - Static (Sasha Virus Remix)
04. M.I.K.E. - Unity (NYC Nights 2010 Theme 2010)
05. Klems vs. Liloo - Sunset (Original Mix)
06. David Forbes & Alan Nimmo - Samui (Original Mix)
07. Blue Tente feat. Stine Grove - Emptiness (Sunny Lax Remix)
08. Andy Moor feat. Carrie Skipper - She Moves (M.I.K.E. Remix)
09. Martijn Stegerhoek - Maybe We Should (Original Mix)
10. Mat Zo - 24 Hours (Rank 1 Remix)
11. Ben Gold - Sapphire (Trance Mix)
12. Solis - Cascade (Original Mix)
13. The Thrillseekers vs. M.I.K.E - Effectual (Original Mix)

01. Oceania pres. Cordonnier - Squares In Boxes (1st Choice Mix)
02. Grube & Hovsepian - Conviction (Original Mix)
03. Joel Gershom - Purple Sun (Original Mix)
04. Karybde & Scylla - Reflexions Of Light (Original Mix)
05. Van Gelder - Saints and Sinners (Original Mix)
06. Andrew Bennett feat. Sir Adrian - Run Till You Shine (Cosmic Gate Remix)
07. Markus Schulz feat. Khaz - Dark Heart Waiting (Jochen Miller Remix)
08. Mike Oceanic - Wide Horizon (Karybde & Scylla Remix)
09. Armin Van Buuren vs. M.I.K.E. - Intruder (M.I.K.E.'s 2010 Injection Remix)
10. Robert Nickson - We Won't Forget (Original Mix)
11. Time Axis - She's Calling (Original Mix)
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Signum Remix)
13. Solis & Sean Truby - Empathy (Pulstate & Juventa Remix)

dajacobs вне форума  
Ответить с цитированием